Direzione

Don Giovanni Castignoli
direzione@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 598550

3427369753

Amministrazione

Giglio Rag. Francesco
amministrazione@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 598545

3427370192

Assistente sociale

Dott.ssa Busnelli Serena
s.busnelli@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 598534

3476452313

Coordinatore amministrativo

Dott. Michele Guccini
michele.guccini@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 598520

3420008357

Direttore sanitario

Dott.ssa Ana Popovic
a.popovic@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 598536

3427369743

Coordinatore Sanitario

Dott.ssa Pina Lucia
coordinatoresanitario@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 598581

3425690213

Segreteria

segreteria@www.donorionesanremo.org
0184 59851

Direzione

Don Giovanni Castignoli
direzione@www.donorionesanremo.org
 0184 598550  3427369753

Direttore Sanitario

Dott.ssa Ana Popovic
a.popovic@www.donorionesanremo.org
 0184 598536  3427369743

Assistente sociale

Dott.ssa Busnelli Serena
s.busnelli@www.donorionesanremo.org
 0184 548202  3476452313

Portineria